Welcome, Guest

National Update Webinar
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: National Update Webinar

National Update Webinar 6 years, 10 months ago #279

Next National Update Webinar on CSBG Organizational Standards and ROMA Next Generation will be held 2/21/13 at 4:00 ET, 3:00 CT, 2:00 MT, and 1:00 PT. Registration open at www.communityactionpartnership.com
Denise Harlow, Community Action Partnership
Last Edit: 6 years, 10 months ago by Denise Harlow.
  • Page:
  • 1
Time to create page: 0.07 seconds

This website was created by NASCSP in the performance of the US Department of Health and Human Services, Administration for Children and Families, Office of Community Services Grant Number 90ET0431 and the Community Action Partnership in the performance of the US Department of Health and Human Services, Administration for Children and Families, Office of Community Services Grant Number 90ET0428.

Any opinion, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the US DHHS, ACF.